Welcome to TLEX

We help unlock people’s full potential by harnessing the power of the mind.

TLEX SKY Immersion Online Retreat for Business Leaders

You are invited to attend TLEX Institute’s SKY Immersion Retreat for Business Leaders. This is a unique opportunity for Business Leaders like you to take some time away from day-to-day responsibilities to connect with yourself and with fellow executives and corporate, nonprofit, and public sector leaders and attend this online retreat.

TLEX’s unique approach, rooted in the restorative tools of meditation, breathwork, and wisdom reframes to empower a calm, centered, and clear mind, increase resilience to stress, refine perspectives, and enhance your energy. This forms a solid foundation for self-leadership, leading with others, and leading with a purpose.

Developed globally in the field over the last thirty-five years, TLEX practices have enabled transformation in multiple companies, universities, government agencies, and non-profit organizations. The SKY Immersion Retreat provides professionals with practical, science-backed tools of the breath and meditation, including a personal home practice, and empirically validated approaches for personal, transformational leadership.

The cornerstone of the TLEX SKY Immersion Retreat is TLEX's innovative and proprietary breathing-based technique SKY. With more than 100 studies, research indicates that the SKY technique

Reduces levels of stress

Benefits the immune system

Enhances brain function

Enhances overall health and well- being

Increases social connection

Schedule & Fees

(Zoom link will be provided after registration)

Date

Nov 1st -3rd, 2023
Wed - Fri

Timings

10am-1 pm ET
7am-10am PT
9am-12pm CT

Date

Nov 29th-Dec 1st, 2023
Wed - Fri

Timings

4pm-7pm ET
1pm-4pm PT
3pm-6pm CT

  • Delivered over Zoom
  • Engage with Expert TLEX Faculty
  • Peer-to-Peer interaction with business leaders
  • Contact us for other in-person or online options scheduled to your needs

Fee

$500

For any questions, please contact usa@tlexinstitute.com or (720) 431-0664

Clients harnessing the power of their minds to lead the way forward.

We help unlock people’s full potential by harnessing the power of the mind.